DFW Air Cargo Association Members

Join DFWACA
Company Name
Contact Name
Email
Phone #
Address
 1 Trade Logistics Frank Ramirezmanagement@1tradelogistics.com 817.310.022 Grapevine, TX 76051
 1 Trade Logistics Juan Arangojarango@1tradelogistics.com 8173100222 512 E. Dallas Road Suite 200 Grapevine, TX 76051
 Aerostar Global Logistics Terrence Brownt.brown@aerostarglobal.com 817-329-5807 9500 N. Royal Ln., Irving, TX 75063
 Aeroterm US, Inc. Kerra Turnerkturner@aeroterm.com 281-443-1500 19115 Lee Road, Suite 226
 Air Ace Charter Ron Taylorron@airacecharter.com 214-295-8330 4011 W. Plano Pkwy., Ste. 110
 Air Canada Keola Pang-Chingkeola.pang-ching@aircanada.ca 206-499-4561 Worldwide Flight Services, 1639 W 23rd Street, Suite 210, DFW Airport, TX 75261
 Air Canada Jason Avilajason.avila@aircanada.ca   
 AirBridge Cargo Airlines Audrey Putnamaudrey.putnam@airbridgecargo.com 972-629-0478 1639 W. 23rd Street, Building 300, Suite 295 DFW Airport, TX 75261
 AirBridgeCargo Airlines Dan Newmandan.newman@airbridgecargo.com 469-629-0478 1639 W 23rd St DFW Intl Airport, TX 75261
 Alaska Airlines, Inc. Steve Carlislesteve.carlisle@alaskaair.com 907-266-7818  2709 W. 34th Avenue Anchorage, AK 99517
 Alliance Air/Aviation Services Chris Ashchris.ash@hillwood.com 817-890-1000 2221 Alliance Blvd., Suite 100 Fort Worth, TX 76177
 ALLIANCE OPERATING SERVICES KATHY WILKINSkwilkins@allianceops.com 817-430-9300 1840 W AIRFIELD DR, #100, DFW AIRPORT, TX 75261
 Alps Logistics (USA), Inc. Mary Gutierrezmary.gutierrez@alps.com 956-661-2628 1011 N. Royal Lane, #300, Irving, TX 75063
 American Airlines Peter KellyPeter.Kelly@aa.com 9724253517 1816 North Service Road
 American Linehaul Corp Danielle Flowersdflowers@americanlc.com 8178232954 601 Hanover Drive, Suite 675, Grapevine, TX 76051
 Amerijet International  marketing@amerijet.com 954-320-5323 2800 S. Andrews Avenue Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
 Apto Corp Marek Slugockislumarek01@gmail.com 214-908-0219 2900 McKinnon Street Dallas, TX 75201
 Assist LLC Bonifacio Luceroboni@assistllc-dfw.com 682-651-9002 756 Port America Place #810, Grapevine, Tx 76051
 ATC-Aviation USA Frank Jennerfjenner@atc-aviationusa.com   
 ATC-Aviation USA Glenda Gainesggaines@atc-aviationusa.com   
 ATC-AviationUSA Janet Loftisjloftis@atc-aviationusa.com 972-586-2601 202 1639 W. 23rd Street Ste 110 DFW Airport, TX 75261
 BIG Logistics Ryan Colemanryan.coleman@biglogistics.com 817.528.1918 186 Intermodal Parkway, Ft. Worth, TX 76177
 Bollore Logistics     1200 Mustang Drive, Suite 100, DFW Airport, TX 75261
 BTX Global Logistics Jerry Allmingerjallmendinger@btxglobal.com 817-329-3911 1063 Texan Trail Suite 750 Grapevine, TX 76051
 BTX Global Logistics   661-298-5200 1063 Texan Trail Suite 750 Grapevine, TX 76051
 BX Solutions Eric Crosbyecrosby@bxsolutions.com 419-377-6918 2450 West Airfield Drive Suite 100 DFW Airport, TX 75261
 C.H. Robinson Ken Lopezken.lopez@chrobinson.com 817-416-6240 ext 10125 1452 Hughes Rd #350, Grapevine, TX 76051
 C.H. Robinson Bruce Hallbruce.hall@chrobinson.com 817-416-6240 x 10125 1452 Hughes Road Suite 350 Grapevine, TX 76051
 Cagney Global Logistics Rhonda Moonrhonda.moon@cagneyglobal.com 817-681-7446 9000 N. Royal Lane Suite A, Irving, TX 75063
 CARGOLUX Preston Enzenspergerpreston.enzensperger@cargolux.com 972-206-7535 2520 W. AIRFIELD DR. SUITE 302
 Cathay Pacific Airways Joshua FloistadJoshua_Floistad@cathaypacific.com 972-693-0818 2520 West Airfield Drive, DFW Airport, TX 75261
 Cathay Pacific Airways Carrie RossiCarrie_Rossi@cathaypacific.com   
 Cathay Pacific Airways Mele SaafiMele_Saafi@cathaypacific.com   
 Cavalier Logistics  Daren Wickhamdwickham@cavlog.com 817-329-4120 1722 Minters Chapel Road Suite 300 Grapevine, TX 76051
 Consolidated Aviation Services - CAS/IAS Ben DawsonBDawson@casusa.com 281-330-5108 1639 W 23rd St, Suite 300, DFW International Airport
 Coppersmith Global Logistics Cheryl Woodyardcwoodyard@coppersmith.com 817-421-8989 1200 Minters Chapel Road Suite 100 Grapevine TX
 CSA Transportation John McLeanjmclean@csatransportation.com 817-527-2350 1063 Texan Trail #700
 DFW International Airport John Brookbyjbrookby@dfwairport.com 972-973-4660 2200 South Service RD North Tower 4th fl DFW Airport, TX 75261
 DGM Services  Brad Cox Bcox@dgm-USA.com 972-955-8087 
 DGM Services Inc. Brad Coxbcox@dgm.usa.com 817-701-2055 3709 E. Randoll Mill Rd. Suite 300
 DIETL International Karen Fedri Thomaskfedri@dietl.com  972-819-3752  222 W. Las Colinas Blvd, Suite 1650E | Irving, Texas 75039
 EXPEDITED LOGISTICS Sylvia Pricesprice@elfsfreight.com 817-416-8652 801 Hanover Drive Suite 550 Grapevine, TX 76051
 Fedex Cindy Howlettcynthia.howlett@fedex.com 214-984-6889 200 Regent Blvd Building A Irving, TX 75063
 FedEx Trade Networks Steve B. Robertssroberts@fedex.com 2146621500 Southlake, Tx 76092
 Forward Air, Inc. Traci Rodneytrodney@forwardair.com 214-524-2900 3800 Cabell Rd Irving, TX 75063
 Forward Air, Inc. Serena Haygoodshaygood@forwardair.com   3800 Cabell Road Irving, TX 75063
 Forward Air, Inc. Carolee Munozcmunoz@forwardair.com   3800 Cabell Road Irving, TX 75063
 Geodis Joshua Gareejoshua.garee@geodis.com 214-548-3471 920 Minters Chapel Road Ste. 500
 GEODIS USA Ismel Camachoismel.camacho@geodis.com 972-819-3752 920 Minters Chapel Road, STE 500, Grapevine, TX 76051
 Heavyweight Air Express  Greg Loftisgreg.loftis@haegroup.com 214-304-5774 521 N Sam Houston Parkway E Suite 110 Houston, Texas 77060 United States
 HERMES-AVIATION LLC Madelon Cassolmcassol@hermes-aviation.com 281-598-2693 11811 Northfreeway Suite 605, Houston TX 77060
 Hill Bros. Logistics Inc. Ryan Colemanryan.coleman@hillbros.com 844-725-5798 1901 Central Drive Suite 103 Bedford, TX 76021
 Hotline Delivery Systems Raymond Robinsonrrobinson@hdsys.net 972-374-9777 615 Westport Parkway Suite 500 Grapevine, TX 76051
 IAS Logistics Starr Vailsvail@iaslogs.com 972-345-9590 1639 West 23rd Street Suite 130 Dallas, TX 75261
 IAS Logistics Mark Elseamelsea@iaslogs.com 972-670-9646 1639 West 23rd Street Grapevine, TX 76099
 InstiCo Logistics Alesa S. de Hernandezahernandez@insticologistics.com 817-756-8688 1702 Minters Chapel, Ste 218 Grapevine, TX 76051
 InstiCo Logistics Carl Freycfrey@insticologistics.com 817-756-8688 1702 Minters Chapel Suite 218 Grapevine, TX 76051
 Jet Air Charters Jamie Smith-Bulljamie@jac.aero 972-802-6035 801 Hanover Drive, Suite 560, Grapevine TX, 76051
 Jet Airways of the U.S., Inc. Jason Houpjhoup@jet-airways.com 214-558-8757 1639 W. 23rd St. Suite 125 Dallas, TX 75261
 Kintetsu World Express USA Inc. John Michaeljohn.michael@kwe.com 817-796-7890 612 E. Dallas Road Suite 100 Grapevine, TX 76051
 Lee & Associates Becky Thompsonbthompson@lee-associates.com 817-600-0935 15455 Dallas Parkway Suite 400 Addison, TX 75001
 LINKEX, INC ADRIANA RIOSarios@linkex.us 972-243-6949 2230 LBJ FRWY STE 300 Dallas, TX 75234
 Logistics Plus  Jenny Melgertjenny.melgert@logisticsplus.net 214-803-2015 8600 Freeport Parkway # 440 Irving, TX 75063
 Lufthansa Cargo AG Thomas NagelThomas.Nagel@dlh.de 972-453-5205 1639 West 23rd Street Suite 400
 Lufthansa Cargo AG Rajan Sharmarajan.sharma@dlh.de  972-453-5209 
 Lufthansa Cargo AG Polly Bowenpolly.bowen@dlh.de   
 Lufthansa Cargo AG Salvador Diazsalvador.diaz@dlh.de   
 Mexpress Transportation Kris Ringkring@mxpresstrans.com 214-405-4494 18316 Sierra Hwy Unit A Santa Clarita, CA 91351
 Milestone Trailer Leasing  lori.crider@milecorp.com 803-873-6332 9200 Jefferson Blvd Grand Prairie TX 75208
 Mode Transportation Rory Bachmanrory.bachman@modetransportation.com 682-223-1423 1063 Texan Trail #900 Grapevine TX 76051
 MSA Security Michael Larkinmlarkin@msasecurity.net 347-675-7361 3670 Raynard Way Suite D San Diego CA 92103
 MSC Express LLC Jerry Adhahnjadhahn@mscexpress.com 817-233-2551 756 Port America Place Suite 810 Grapevine, TX 76051
 MSC Express LLC Edwin Floreseflores@mscexpress.com 214-475-5227 756 Port America Place Suite 810 Grapevine, TX 76051
 NAI Robert Lynn Rick Medinis, SIORrmedinis@robertlynn.com 214-256-7116 4851 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, TX 75244
 Network Cargo Joy Siemensjoy.OddoSiemens@networkcmusa.com 281-442-3600 480 N. Sam Houston Pkwy E.,Ste. 230, Houston, TX 77060
 Nippon Cargo Airlines Ricardo FloresRicardo.Flores@nca.aero   1639 West 23rd Street Dallas, TX 75261
 Nolan Transportation Group Ryan CollinsRyan.Collins@NTGFreight.com (972) 823-9250, 1512 4929 W Royal Lane, Suite 206, Irving, TX 75063
 Open Range Transport Robert Howellrobert@orttx.com 214-630-8179 office/214 549-1183 4541 Leston Dallas,Texas 75247
 Open Range Transport Victor Arreolavictor@orttx.com 214 630-8179 office/ 817 538-8417 cell 4541 Leston Dallas,Texas 75247
 PAUL COLE/ AT STEVENS GLOBAL PAUL COLEmrpaulcole@hotmail.com 940-595-0707 1361 Elkford Lane
 PDQ Temporaries Stan Brennerstan@pdqtemporaries.com 817-688-8663 704 Hunters Row Ct., Mansfield, TX, 76063
 Pinnacle Logistics Starr Vailsvail@pinnaclelogistics.com 972.586.2901 1639 W 23rd st suite 100 DFW Airport, TX 75261
 Premier Truck Group Tami Copelandtcopeland@premiertruck.com 817-995-1465 1804 NE Loop 820 Fort Worth, TX 76106
 Purpose Transportation Lesa Swansonlesa@purposetransportation.com 817-310-9992  701 Hanover Drive Suite 450 Grapevine, TX 76051
 Qatar Airways Holly Stumphstump@us.qatarairways.com 214-727-2450 1639 West 23rd St. Ste 200 2nd Floor DFW Airport, TX 75261
 Ram International Inc. Jeff Gorisjgoris@ram-intl.com 314-427-3000 Dallas, Texas 75261
 Seko Worldwide Logistics Laura Reidtlaura.reichardt@sekologistics.com 817-773-0151 
 Seko Worldwide Logistics Eric Crosbyeric.crosby@sekologistics.com 469-420-9190 ext.110 2450 West Airfield Drive, Suite 200, DFW Airport, TX 75261
 Shweebo Josh Burnleyjosh.burnley@shweebo.com 2142564334 2204 Irving Blvd Dallas, TX 75207
 Singapore Airlines Cargo Joe Stornellojoe_stornello@singaporeair.com.sg 972-574-4992 
 SmartKargo Vladimir Camachovladimir@smartkargo.com 972-819-3768 5605 North MacArthur Blvd Suite 1066 Irving, TX
 Southeastern Freight Lines David Maindavid.main@sefl.com 918.805.1757 4211 Irving Blvd Dallas, TX 75247
 Southwest Airlines Cargo Kelly GomezKelly.Gomez@wnco.com (214) 435-5884 2702 Love Field Drive Dallas, TX 75235
 St George Logistics Brian Barberbbarber@stgusa.com 817-633-5400 EXT 22105 3701 E. Randol Mill Rd STE 100
 Swan Transportation Services LTD Marcos Escobarmarcos@shipswan.com 817-483-0010  105 S. New Hope Road Kennedale, TX 76060
 Swan Transportation Services LTD Jason jason@shipswan.com 817-483-0010 
 Swan Transportation Services LTD Alyssa Annalyssa@shipswan.com 817-483-0010 
 TEAM WORLDWIDE MICHAEL LAAKEMICHAEL.LAAKE@teamww.com 817-329-0800 1300 Minters Chapel Road, Suite 400 Grapevine, TX 76051
 TEAM WORLDWIDE Haley Kinghaley.king@teamww.com 817-329-0800 1300 Minters Chapel Road, Suite 400 Grapevine, TX 76051
 Terrier Transportation, Inc. Charlie ToddDFWOrders@terriertran.com 817-421-4751 755 Port America Place, Suite 355, Grapevine, TX 76051
 Tex-Air Delivery, Inc. Nathan Longnlong@texairdelivery.com 817-481-4567 1061 Texan Trail Ste. 600 Grapevine, TX 76051
 Titan Services Sloan Schultessloan@titanservices.com 8177141994 755 Port America Place Suite 330 Grapevine, TX 75061
 TITAN SERVICES Tanya Fedyniaktanya.fedyniak@titanservices.com 817-552-8000 755 Port America Place Suite 330 Grapevine, TX 75061
 TM Express Gene Pilgrimgene@gowithtm.com 817-328-0600 1220 Texan Trail Grapevine, TX 76051
 Toll Global Forwarding USA INC Justin Ferreirajustin.ferreira@tollgroup.com 817-424-1178 747 Port America Place #400 Grapevine TX, 75061
 Toll Global Forwarding USA INC Tom Zaleskytom.zalesky@tollgroup.com   747 Port America Place #400
 Transwestern Commercial Real Estate Consulting Timothy Velertimothy.veler@transwestern.com 972-774-2541 5001 Spring Valley Rd. Suite 400W Dallas, TX 75244
 United Airlines Kermit Ringkermit.ring@united.com 214-732-3171 2417 N. Support Road DFW Airport, TX 75261
 UPS Airlines Steve Ardensarden@ups.com 469-585-5126 1400 N. Hurstbourne Pkwy Louisville, KY 40233
 Yusen Logistics Greg Dartergreg.darter@us.yusen-logistics.com 817-481-8411 749 Port America Place #200, Grapevine, TX 76051