Contact Us

  DFW Air Cargo Association

PO Box 610128
Dallas, TX 75261


         
President:
Ryann Malaby
BTX Global Logistics
Account Manager
940-782-4463
rmalaby@btxglobal.com
    Vice President:
Kris Ring
Air Bridge Cargo Airlines
Sales Executive
214-793-6995
Kristine.ring@airbridgecargo.com
   
 
 
     Treasurer:
Oscar Couto
ProLogis
972-574-8646
ocouto@prologis.com
   Secretary
Audry Putnam
AirBridge Cargo Airlines
General Manager Texas
214-502-0433
Audrey.Putnam@airbridgecargo.com
  Event Coordinator
Jan Loftis
ATC Aviation
National Sales Manager
972-586-2601
jloftis@atc-aviationusa.com






  
 
 
  Membership Director
Starr Vail
IAS Logistics
Director of Sales & Marketing
972-345-9590
svail@iaslogs.com
Historian
David Popovich
Singapore Airlines Cargo
Senior Account Executive
817-933-7707
david_popovich@singaporeair.com.sg